Management Committee

Chris Singh

Chairman

Mobile: 07923 222956 • Telephone:Email: chris.singh@bcfayl.co.uk


Mike Jackson

Vice-Chairman

Mobile: 07800 778518 • Telephone:Email: mike.jackson@gb.unisys.com


Kevin Lorkins

Secretary

Mobile: 07850766819 • Telephone: 01277 822647 • Email: kevin.lorkins@btinternet.com


Laurence Bough

Treasurer and Registration Secretary

Mobile: 07757 753126 • Telephone:Email: laurence.bough@bcfayl.co.uk


Susana Delgado-Curtis

Child Welfare Officer and CSL Co-ordinator

Mobile: 07913 912493 • Telephone:Email: susana.delgado-Curtis@bcfayl.co.uk


Mark Rose

Referees Secretary

Mobile: 07540 269646 • Telephone:Email: markanthonyrose@googlemail.com


Matthew Chibambo

Development Officer

Mobile: 07900 604713 • Telephone:Email: eppingharlow@greencleen.co.uk


James Harrington

Festival Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07910 727371 • Telephone:Email: Jamesharrington22@outlook.com


Chris Singh

Under 8's, 9's & 10's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07923 222956 • Telephone:Email: chris.singh@bcfayl.co.uk


Lauren Divall

Under 11's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07756 435606 • Telephone:Email: lauren.divall@bcfayl.co.uk


Mark Rose

Under 12's & 13's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07540 269646 • Telephone:Email: markanthonyrose@googlemail.com


John Meates

Club Representative (Springfield YFC)

Mobile: 07899 907890 • Telephone:Email: john.meates@environtec.com


Mark Davidson

Club Representative (Chelmsford City YFC)

Mobile:Telephone:Email: mark@ccyfc.com


Lee Sterland

Club Representative (Broomfield YFC)

Mobile: ‪07734 604088‬ • Telephone:Email: leesterland17@hotmail.com


Richard Williams

Club Representative (Junior Red Star YFC)

Mobile: 07811 380266 • Telephone:Email: richwilliams8976@gmail.com


Steve Hull

Club Representative (Great Danes YFC)

Mobile: 07794 572351 • Telephone:Email: steve320i@aol.com