Management Committee

Chairman

Mobile:Telephone:Email:


Mike Jackson

Vice-Chairman

Mobile: 07808 392732 • Telephone:Email: mike.jackson@gb.unisys.com


Kevin Lorkins

Secretary

Mobile: 07850766819 • Telephone: 01277 822647 • Email: kevin.lorkins@btinternet.com


Laurence Bough

Treasurer and Registration Secretary

Mobile: 07757 753126 • Telephone:Email: laurence.bough@bcfayl.co.uk


Nicki Sargood

Child Welfare Officer

Mobile:Telephone:Email: nicki.sargood@bcfayl.co.uk


Mark Rose

Referees Secretary

Mobile: 07540 269646 • Telephone:Email: markanthonyrose@googlemail.com


Matthew Chibambo

Development Officer

Mobile: 07900 604713 • Telephone:Email: eppingharlow@greencleen.co.uk


James Harrington

Festival Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07910 727371 • Telephone:Email: Jamesharrington22@outlook.com


Alexander Ware

Under 8's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07502 361900 • Telephone:Email: alexjware@hotmail.com


Richard Carroll

Under 9's Fixture Secretary

Mobile:Telephone:Email: richard.carroll@axiscapital.com


Mobile:Telephone:Email:


Peter Hockley

Under 10's & U11's Fixture Secretary

Mobile:Telephone:Email: peter.hockley@bcfayl.co.uk


Keith Wilson

Under 12's Fixture Secretary

Mobile:Telephone:Email: kwillo1978@gmail.com


Lauren Divall

Under 13's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07756 435606 • Telephone:Email: lauren.divall@bcfayl.co.uk


Mark Rose

Under 14's & 15's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07540 269646 • Telephone:Email: markanthonyrose@googlemail.com


John Meates

Club Representative (Springfield YFC)

Mobile: 07899 907890 • Telephone:Email: john.meates@environtec.com


Mark Davidson

Club Representative (Chelmsford City YFC)

Mobile:Telephone:Email: mark@ccyfc.com


Steve Hull

Club Representative (Great Danes YFC)

Mobile: 07794 572351 • Telephone:Email: stevebcfayl@outlook.co.uk