Management Committee

Chris Singh

Chairman

Mobile: 07923 222956 • Telephone:Email: chrissingh@live.co.uk


Mike Jackson

Vice-Chairman

Mobile: 07800 778518 • Telephone:Email: mike.jackson@gb.unisys.com


Kevin Lorkins

Secretary / Treasurer

Mobile: 07850766819 • Telephone: 01277 822647 • Email: kevin.lorkins@btinternet.com


Laurence Bough

Registration Secretary

Mobile:Telephone:Email: laurence.bough@btinternet.com


Mark Rose

Referees Secretary

Mobile: 07540 269646 • Telephone:Email: markanthonyrose@googlemail.com


Jo Singh

Child Welfare Officer

Mobile: 07526 859741 • Telephone:Email: chrissingh@live.co.uk


Danny Brooks

Development Officer

Mobile:Telephone:Email: brooksy11@hotmail.co.uk


Steve Coussens

CSL Co-ordinator

Mobile: 07747 758352 • Telephone:Email: Stephen.coussens@henderson.com


James Harrington

Festival Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07910 727371 • Telephone:Email: Jamesharrington22@outlook.com


Chris Singh

Under 8's & 10's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07923 222956 • Telephone:Email: chrissingh@live.co.uk


Lauren Newman

Under 9's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07756 435606 • Telephone:Email: lauren.newman3@gmail.com


Mark Rose

Under 11's Fixture Secretary

Mobile: 07540 269646 • Telephone:Email: markanthonyrose@googlemail.com


John Meates

Club Representative (Springfield YFC)

Mobile: 07899 907890 • Telephone:Email: john.meates@environtec.com


Daniel Rapson

Club Representative (Beacon Hill Rovers YFC)

Mobile: 07587 038692 • Telephone:Email: djrapson1@gmail.com


Mark Davidson

Club Representative (Chelmsford City YFC)

Mobile:Telephone:Email: mark@ccyfc.com